UK Department for International Trade

A number of companies shown here with profiles and logos are financially supported by the UK government's Tradeshow Access Programme.

DIT will be represnted by:

Hilary Glidden, John Lownds, William Turnbull and Jiansheng Du (China specialist) UK based Life Sciences Organisation John Hoggard and Dwayne Punnette, New York John MacLennan, Boston Liz McCargo, Washington DC Stuart Allen, Chicago Kelly White, Toronto Julio Evaristo, Mexico Marcio De Paula, Sao Paulo Danilo Santos, Sao Paulo Silvina Lindner, Montevideo Ellie Darkin, Bogota